japanese-cherry-trees-flowers-spring-japanese-flowering-cherry-54630.jpeg

Moms of Grace

Moms of Grace is for mothers with children of all ages!  We welcome you to join us once a month as we pray, learn about Jesus and His Church and grow in Christian service to one another.

Contact Moms of Grace at mog.ourladyofgrace@gmail.com for more information.

Our Mission

to be connectors of women who want to build upon social, spiritual and service within our parish community and homes.

2019 - 2020 Events

We welcome moms of all ages! We look forward to meeting you and sharing stories of our motherhood and faith journeys!

Family Play Date
Sunday, September 8, after 9:30 AM Mass
Playground

Moms Social (moms only)
Wednesday, September 11, 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Dining Room

Moms Social (moms only)
Thursday, October 10, 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Dining Room

Family Play Date
Sunday, October 13, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Service Project
Sunday, November 17, after 9:30 AM Mass
Cassidy Hall

Family Play Date
Sunday, December 8, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Family Play Date
Sunday, January 12, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Family Play Date
Sunday, February 9, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Moms Social (moms only)
Wednesday, March 11, 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Dining Room

Service Project
Sunday, March 15, after 9:30 AM Mass
Cassidy Hall

Family Play Date
Sunday, April 19, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Family Play Date
Sunday, May 17, after 9:30 AM Mass
Gym

Moms Social (moms only)
Thursday, May 28, 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Dining Room

News and Events